Silence

1 minute

·

·

Words,
I cant flow!
For they stumble upon,
Million others in my head.


I try,
I cry,
I shed tears amongst emotions
But all in vain.

Every time, i try,
emotions flow,
to hide a mistake,
i keep doing more.

For i am man of my words,
i try to hide,
to run away
Run into slumbers,
Into the void
The emptiness.

There is no sign
of life or light
And all I can see
is her
That gleamingly glowing
face, that kills
kills me every moment.

With her i die of my guilt
and
without her i die of the agony.

The pain,
the rain of emotions i suffer
I suffer it all,
I feel
for i am not dead…
Yes dead inside,
but still alive.


Alive of feelings
of pain and of her.
She,
a model, i adored.
In my minds,
in my thoughts.

And even if
i hide my feelings
like this doesnt matters,
It does!
It does,
every thing do matter.

And amongst million of thought
of her and my ego that broke,
I miss her, i miss everything.
I shed tears every night
It aches,
Aches everywhere,
but there is no wound.

And since there is no wound,
there is no cure,
no way of this void to dismiss,
no way of the pain to fade,
no way for this agony to subside,
Just me and the agony,
Agony,
that keeps moving on,
on and on…

Words,I cant flow!For they stumble upon,Million others in my head. I try, I cry, I shed tears amongst emotionsBut all in vain. Every time, i try,emotions flow, to hide a mistake,i keep doing more. For i am man of my words, i try to hide,to run awayRun into slumbers, Into the void The emptiness. There…

Issue is a magazine-style theme design that displays blog posts, reviews, artwork and news.

⏬

It comes with different styles to spark your creativity in making it just as you'd like to.

Designed with WordPress

MagBlog is a magazine theme focused on sizable type and imagery to expand your content. Make it yours ⏬