Hope

Hope

Should I have it high?
Or should it be scaled low?

Should I stop it, or just let it on its own flow.

 

Hope

Is it what I want?

Or is it just some need?

Or is it something that is defined due my deed.

 

Hope

Shall I make it fuss?
Or shall I let it go?

But I want it more not wanting to let it go.

 

Hope

She knows how high I am.

Or I am just assuming things?

If she would take my hands, I would develop wings.

 

Hope

Isint it supposed to keep me alive?
Then why is it slaying me?

Oho this irony, it’s the cause and solution both for me.

 

 

As always, thank you for sparing time and going through this. 🙂
Comments are welcomed. thank you.
@akrishna602

Leave a Reply

