YET!

You see me smile,

My eyes bright

And glimmer

Of that light

 

You see me fresh,

My active body

And strength

Of hulk

 

You see me dancing

My superb moves

And turns

Of Salsa

 

You see me progress

My unmatched Name

And fame

Of Wealth

 

You see me enjoy

My life to fullest

And satisfied

Of myself

 

Yet…

 

Yet

You never see me cry

My eyes teary

And pain

It washes

 

Yet

You never see tired me

My dull body

And weakness

It possess

 

Yet

You never see me rest

My still body

And proactive mind

It repels

 

Yet

You never see me fail

My fails that hurts

And induce scars

It never forgets

 

Yet

You never see me in pain

My complains

And my dissatisfaction

……

If you see one, I trust you!! 😉 😀
 

 

@akrishna602

*Thank you for your time to go through one of my posts. Critics are valuable for beginners like me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

