Complimentary

You are hot oh dear, and m cool.

You are intelligent, though m a fool!

You are white and m black,

You are quick though i lag.

 

You are rich oh dear, i am poor,

You are satisfied but i always need more.

You are cute oh dear, m not,

You are always natural though i act lot.

 

You are kind oh dear, i am selfish,

You are an angel though m hellish.

There is no comparison of me with you,

M a drain and you as pure as dew.

 

 

But then babes, accept this fact

Without me, charm is thing you lack.

We are compliments dear,

without me you have to fear.

 

If you are here, i will be there,

But without me there is nothing to compare.

Without me you are nothing sweetie,

So, stick around me though u dont like me cutie.

 

Complementary values has this feature,

being oppositely oriented, they come along together…

 

 

Ps, to all those single ladies who think we dont resonate!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But this poem is dedicated to all those who took out time to read this. ๐Ÿ™‚

thanks for taking out time to read my poem. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

